click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Park Avenue Apartment

$ 500 / month
East 59th St, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 3 cars Garages
  • 1,300 ft2
  • Year Built: 2015

Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Address: East 59th St
City:
Area:
Zip: 524662
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18809
Price: $ 500 / month
Property Size: 1,300 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Year Built: 2015
Garages: 3 cars
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
$ 2.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1.94
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

demo-attachment-13-female-architect-using-drawing-compass-PZNMCEU-min